play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merevale Motors

At Merevale Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merevale Motors

Merevale Motors
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jessica G on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick service and lovely well manned people everything is perfect and works amazingly

    Reply from Merevale Motors on 24/06/19

    Thanks Jess


  • 5

    Helpful, fast and polite - Overall a great service

    By Luis H on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted the Dealer to arrange a viewing on the same day. Car was cleaned and tidy and ready to be driven away when I got there. Very helpful staff helped me with all the paperwork and was driving home in less that 1hr! Also, the 3 moth RAC warranty is a nice addition when buying a secondhand vehicle. Small garage with a very cozy and honest atmosphere. Thanks

    Reply from Merevale Motors on 18/06/19

    Thanks Luis


  • 5

    Very good

    By Karen J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly garage that insured our car was ready very quickly


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Brenda W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service ,I was helped throughout the deal , I'm am a very grateful pensioner thanx


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Emma P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my sons first car from Merevale Motors, and couldn’t be happier. Merevale Motors went above and beyond to assist us in finding the right car, extremely helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JULIE R on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a pain free and professional process from start to finish. The proprietor was friendly and helpful, double checking vehicle history and organising a cam belt change as part of the deal. Test driving, payment and collection were all perfect and I love my new car! Thank you


  • 5

    5* service, could not be happier

    By judit V on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service , i can only recommend the owner was really friendly and i received a year free RAC cover. i could not have asked for more


  • 5

    Very good

    By Simone P on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The transaction went very well, very helpful the car was clean & ready.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By JOHN B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Merevale are not straight forward to deal with. Test drive clinched the deal. A good trade in for the old car and the job was done. Can't recommend highly enough. A business to do pleasure with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Laura M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Owner very friendly and not pushy at all. The new car is wonderful and it's a bonus it comes with a 3 month warranty. I would recommend to all my friends and family and would go back when my husband needs a new car.


‹ Prev Next ›