play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merevale Motors

At Merevale Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merevale Motors

Merevale Motors
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well worth a visit!

    By Helen S on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service matched by a great choice of cars. Purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer and both been super value for money definitely worth a visit...


  • 5

    A friendly no pressure environment dealership

    By Matthew S on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent number of quality used vehicles for sale on arrival. Im a little bit fussy over bodywork and it was a refreshing change turning up at a dealership where I didn't have to look at 20+ to find a good one! Would definitely recommend a trip to Merevale. Only normally write reviews through frustration but this one is a big thumbs up!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha M on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Renault Clio from Merevale for our son. Excellent service from start to finish and we are very happy with the car. We will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Merevale Cars are the best !!!

    By Caroline P on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was only buying a relatively low priced trade in car but the care and attention I received was exceptional. I would unreservedly recommend this company as honest,caring and with real integrity. I myself would buy from them again without hesitation. I am an elderly woman who would be very easy to take advantage of but I felt so comfortable and was treated so well , there is no doubt whatsoever in my mind that this is an honourable company with real integrity.


  • 5

    Top quality 'smaller' dealer. Above 5 stars.

    By Russell B on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Fiesta Zetec S from Merevale Motors. It was my first car purchase ever and they could not of been more understanding, friendly and helpful. This was an outstanding example of a very sought after car and I was worried about missing out but from the moment I spoke over the phone on Sunday I knew I had them in my corner, they agreed to holding onto the car while I travelled to view it on the Monday, agreeing to hold the car even longer while I arranged an AA inspection and finally arrived to take ownership of the car on Friday. they helped me sort every last detail of what I needed to have it on the road to travel home. I cannot praise this company enough, after dealing with a few sharks on my 7 month search for this car, I was extremely impressed by this small business. I realise reputation is important with the smaller sellers like this and clearly so do they. Excellent small business, excellent service and the car itself is immaculate and aced through the AA test.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Melanie C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly and prompt service, really pleased with my purchase and smooth transaction, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free service

    By Christine H on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be stressful as well as exciting. We were delighted with the attitude of Ian and he made the buying process a pleasure. Vehicle expertly prepared and great value. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional.

    By Steve O on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've Just purchased a BMW from Merevale Motors and found the whole experience very professional . I would recommend this small business due to the excellent service.