play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merevale Motors

At Merevale Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merevale Motors

Merevale Motors
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By JOHN B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Merevale are not straight forward to deal with. Test drive clinched the deal. A good trade in for the old car and the job was done. Can't recommend highly enough. A business to do pleasure with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Laura M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Owner very friendly and not pushy at all. The new car is wonderful and it's a bonus it comes with a 3 month warranty. I would recommend to all my friends and family and would go back when my husband needs a new car.


  • 5

    Over The Moon

    By Gemma H on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I gave Ian a brief of what I was looking for and he found me the perfect car. Everything about the service was efficient and professional. I cannot recommend Merevale Motors enough.


  • 5

    Merevale Motors

    By Leanne H on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my sons 1st car got a great Fiesta off Ian he was really helpful and made everything smooth and easy for us. We arranged a day to pick up the car and he even picked us up from the train station and gave us all the information we needed taking the car away. A real genuine dealer so helpful we would definitely use Merevale again and recommend to family & friends. Couple of very minor issues with the car and once we called Ian was again extremely helpful and accommodating I really can’t fault him or his business.


  • 5

    Easy from start to finish

    By CLAIRE S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Accurate information on the website meant we were able to easily decide which car would be good to view. We were able to test drive and discuss the car at a time that was convenient to us. We were happy to purchase and everything went smoothly with the car being serviced and cleaned before I came to pick it up. Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with the car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sophie G on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am so delighted with my new car. The whole service made my purchase completely stress free. Would definitely recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Katharine B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, when we had a problem with the getting the petrol cap off he drove out to my home to resolve the issue.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Geoffry S on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Ford Mondeo from Merevale. Excellent service from start to finish and we are very happy with the car. We will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family and use again in the future. We could only visit on a Sunday and the garage was opened up for us to view the car and then pick it up a week later. Questions were answered promptly by email.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Reliable, Good Value

    By Claire L on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed. My vehicle developed a small fault just after purchase and Merevale Motors offered a completely quibble free resolution. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle that might be concerned about warranty support - very trustworthy, a pleasure to deal with. Would purchase again like a shot.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ian and the team. Service was focused on the customer and did everything that was needed.


‹ Prev Next ›