play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merevale Motors

At Merevale Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merevale Motors

Merevale Motors
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Karen J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly garage that insured our car was ready very quickly


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Brenda W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service ,I was helped throughout the deal , I'm am a very grateful pensioner thanx


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Emma P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my sons first car from Merevale Motors, and couldn’t be happier. Merevale Motors went above and beyond to assist us in finding the right car, extremely helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JULIE R on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a pain free and professional process from start to finish. The proprietor was friendly and helpful, double checking vehicle history and organising a cam belt change as part of the deal. Test driving, payment and collection were all perfect and I love my new car! Thank you


  • 5

    5* service, could not be happier

    By judit V on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service , i can only recommend the owner was really friendly and i received a year free RAC cover. i could not have asked for more


  • 5

    Very good

    By Simone P on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The transaction went very well, very helpful the car was clean & ready.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By JOHN B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Merevale are not straight forward to deal with. Test drive clinched the deal. A good trade in for the old car and the job was done. Can't recommend highly enough. A business to do pleasure with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Laura M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Owner very friendly and not pushy at all. The new car is wonderful and it's a bonus it comes with a 3 month warranty. I would recommend to all my friends and family and would go back when my husband needs a new car.


  • 5

    Over The Moon

    By Gemma H on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I gave Ian a brief of what I was looking for and he found me the perfect car. Everything about the service was efficient and professional. I cannot recommend Merevale Motors enough.


  • 5

    Merevale Motors

    By Leanne H on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my sons 1st car got a great Fiesta off Ian he was really helpful and made everything smooth and easy for us. We arranged a day to pick up the car and he even picked us up from the train station and gave us all the information we needed taking the car away. A real genuine dealer so helpful we would definitely use Merevale again and recommend to family & friends. Couple of very minor issues with the car and once we called Ian was again extremely helpful and accommodating I really can’t fault him or his business.


‹ Prev Next ›