play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merevale Motors

At Merevale Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merevale Motors

Merevale Motors
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sophie G on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am so delighted with my new car. The whole service made my purchase completely stress free. Would definitely recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Katharine B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, when we had a problem with the getting the petrol cap off he drove out to my home to resolve the issue.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Geoffry S on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Ford Mondeo from Merevale. Excellent service from start to finish and we are very happy with the car. We will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family and use again in the future. We could only visit on a Sunday and the garage was opened up for us to view the car and then pick it up a week later. Questions were answered promptly by email.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Reliable, Good Value

    By Claire L on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed. My vehicle developed a small fault just after purchase and Merevale Motors offered a completely quibble free resolution. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle that might be concerned about warranty support - very trustworthy, a pleasure to deal with. Would purchase again like a shot.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ian and the team. Service was focused on the customer and did everything that was needed.


  • 5

    Great car. Excellent service.

    By Callum M on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with Ian and Merevale Motors. Fantastic car and excellent service.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit!

    By Helen S on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service matched by a great choice of cars. Purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer and both been super value for money definitely worth a visit...


  • 5

    A friendly no pressure environment dealership

    By Matthew S on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent number of quality used vehicles for sale on arrival. Im a little bit fussy over bodywork and it was a refreshing change turning up at a dealership where I didn't have to look at 20+ to find a good one! Would definitely recommend a trip to Merevale. Only normally write reviews through frustration but this one is a big thumbs up!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha M on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Renault Clio from Merevale for our son. Excellent service from start to finish and we are very happy with the car. We will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Merevale Cars are the best !!!

    By Caroline P on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was only buying a relatively low priced trade in car but the care and attention I received was exceptional. I would unreservedly recommend this company as honest,caring and with real integrity. I myself would buy from them again without hesitation. I am an elderly woman who would be very easy to take advantage of but I felt so comfortable and was treated so well , there is no doubt whatsoever in my mind that this is an honourable company with real integrity.


‹ Prev Next ›