play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merevale Motors

At Merevale Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merevale Motors

Merevale Motors
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Merevale Cars are the best !!!

    By Caroline P on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was only buying a relatively low priced trade in car but the care and attention I received was exceptional. I would unreservedly recommend this company as honest,caring and with real integrity. I myself would buy from them again without hesitation. I am an elderly woman who would be very easy to take advantage of but I felt so comfortable and was treated so well , there is no doubt whatsoever in my mind that this is an honourable company with real integrity.


  • 5

    Top quality 'smaller' dealer. Above 5 stars.

    By Russell B on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Fiesta Zetec S from Merevale Motors. It was my first car purchase ever and they could not of been more understanding, friendly and helpful. This was an outstanding example of a very sought after car and I was worried about missing out but from the moment I spoke over the phone on Sunday I knew I had them in my corner, they agreed to holding onto the car while I travelled to view it on the Monday, agreeing to hold the car even longer while I arranged an AA inspection and finally arrived to take ownership of the car on Friday. they helped me sort every last detail of what I needed to have it on the road to travel home. I cannot praise this company enough, after dealing with a few sharks on my 7 month search for this car, I was extremely impressed by this small business. I realise reputation is important with the smaller sellers like this and clearly so do they. Excellent small business, excellent service and the car itself is immaculate and aced through the AA test.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Melanie C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly and prompt service, really pleased with my purchase and smooth transaction, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free service

    By Christine H on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be stressful as well as exciting. We were delighted with the attitude of Ian and he made the buying process a pleasure. Vehicle expertly prepared and great value. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    5 star review for Merevale Motors

    By Karl F on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience of buying a car. They make the process relaxed and easy and were a pleasure to deal with. Car was also very good and fairly priced. They even did work I wasn't expecting them to. Would definitely deal with them again. Highly recommended! How car buying should be!

    Reply from Merevale Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks and all the best


  • 5

    First class car sales experience

    By Stuart F on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My family have brought two cars within two weeks from Merevale Motors. Our experience was excellent, at no point did we feel pressured at all and everything that was agreed at the point of sale, was forefilled. The manager was extremely knowledgeable and how we were treated as customers was absolutely faultless.

    Reply from Merevale Motors on 02/11/19

    Thank you Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and hassle free experience.

    By Morgan C on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service from the minute I made the phone call to arrange viewing. Was very helpful and accommodating! The cars he sells are very reasonably priced, well maintained. He put a full years mot and service on the car along with warranty. Absolutely lovely man with a wealth of knowledge & honesty. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy/part exchange a car. Would happily use merevale motors again in the future!

    Reply from Merevale Motors on 02/11/19

    Thank you Morgan


  • 5

    Restored My Confidence in Buying Vehicles

    By Gary D on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An honest, personable and completely trustworthy service from the first contact, resulting in having a first rate replacement with a hassle-free part exchange. Thank you.

    Reply from Merevale Motors on 31/07/19

    Thank you Gary


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By Rich P on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Unlike a lot of main dealer showrooms, this was a pleasant buying experience. Ian was really helpful and gave an honest appraisal of the vehicle. Thanks again for the lift!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional.

    By Steve O on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've Just purchased a BMW from Merevale Motors and found the whole experience very professional . I would recommend this small business due to the excellent service.


‹ Prev Next ›